Melanie D'Sylva

Barrhaven Nanny, Available Immediately!

Want To Connect With Melanie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Nepean

Hi, my name is Melanie D'Sylva and I am looking for a job as a nanny or babysitter for the summer. I have just completed teacher's college at Lakehead University, and have graduated from the University of Ottawa with a degree in English. I am currently in the process of applying to become an elementary school teacher. I absolutely love spending time with children and have over ten years of experience in working as a babysitter, soccer coach, birthday party hostess, camp counsellor, tutor, and student teacher. I am extremely outgoing and enthusiastic and would love to work with you over the summer!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-899-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider