Mackenzie McKnight

Awesome Babysitter/Nanny Available

Nanny in Kanata

Good day, My name is Mackenzie and I am 20 years old, I am looking for a awesome family to nanny/babysit for the next couple years. My experience with children started at a very young age as I grew up with a huge family and never a shortage of children to babysit! I then went on to babysit for a family with a young son of 4 years old and babysat him every day afterschool for 6 years. I watched him overnight for a week while the parents were away, I cooked and helped him with French emersion homework. I did house work and drove him to various activities, including swimming, and various sports. A little bit about me! I am 20 years old, I will be 21 this summer, my ultimate goal is to work with the RCMP in the next couple years and am looking to be a nanny until then. I enjoy all sports, being outside, and having a blast, I love being around kids because it allows me to bring out the inner kid. I work for the City of Ottawa as a Program Leader, which is where I facilitate sports for up to 10 kids at a time. I absolutely love it and love going to each and every one of my shifts. I am aware that most families think I am too young and probably immature but I have always been an old soul ( but still like to have fun) and have been more mature my whole life. I do not have my own car but have my full licence. I have a up to date police check, and CPR and First Aid I would love the opportunity to work for your family and look forward to hearing from you. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Thanks, Mackenzie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-831-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider