Thaysa Titao

Availabre nanny december to july 2016

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I like children a lot, I know how to cook health meals, how to care and how to learn children. I can help them with their homeworks, play together, But the employer cant have animals. I'm patient, responsable, organized. I can live in or live out the house, because I have a house in Northwest near to dailyhouse station. I speak english, portuguese and spanish, I am 21 years old and am Brazilian. I have my license drive. I love Canada and the people there, they are very polite and good people, I imagine that their children are the same: polite, kind and very lovely.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-399-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $300.00
Maximum - $350.00
Weekly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider