Hilary P

Qualified, Nurturing & Trustworthy Childcare Available To Start Immediately

Want To Connect With Hilary? Get Started Now

Nanny in London

My name is Hilary and Im 34 years old. I am looking for a part-time childcare position for up to 15 hours a week in the London area. I am only interested in opportunities that are for the duration of a school year or more. I am willing to drive to smaller cities such as Lambeth, Komoka, Byron & Delaware. In unexpected situations, I am reliable and dependable on a short notice basis. I am available for up to 3 days a week, but I am flexible on what days. Weeknights or weekends are negotiable on an as required basis. As I contain a full G license with reliable car, I am providing this service to you in your home. I live in a smoke-free, pet-free home, I'm CPR trained and come with plenty of childcare experience. I consider myself to be a moral and considerate person, but also loving, caring and supportive as well. I am willing to care for infants or toddlers, and children 6 years or older and no more than 2 children at a time. During nap time, I am more than capable to do light house work if necessary, such as laundry, dishes, tidying up, preparation for dinner, etc. Police check and references can be provided, if required. If interested, my number is --.... Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-377-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6H...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile