This listing has been removed.

Search Ottawa, ON

Alexinas Pilon

Available Summer Nanny — Archived

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a fully bilingual 25 year old teacher, currently teaching kindergarten FSL. I will be available mornings until 12noon to look after your awesome children :). I have a lot of experience working with children, disabled and non. I babysat children from ages 2-10 starting at age 14. I continued on to working in a before and after school program as well as a summer day camp. After that I worked in group homes and day programs with low functioning individuals. Once I graduated from university and completed my teaching degree, I began to supply teach. I am currently teaching a Kindergarten French Second Language class until the end of June. Message me if you have any questions!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-250-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider