This listing has been removed.

Search Sudbury, ON

Available now! — Archived

2

Nanny in Sudbury

Hello everyone! Being a parent is tough and it comes with a lot of responsibilities. Its often hard to juggle busy work schedules with the demanding needs of children. My name is Jessica and I absolutely love kids. I am an aunt of three and a godmother of one. I love taking my nieces and nephew out or bringing them home for days at a time. I am good with children of any age, from baby to adolescent. I am often referred to as the baby whisperer. I am patient, calm and encouraging during stressful times. I am a very energetic, enthusiastic and a goofy caregiver who tries to have as much fun as I can. I love doing arts and crafts, going to the park or playing stimulating games. I am comfortable doing housework, helping with homework or running errands as needed. I would prefer something long term where I can build a strong bond with the children over the next few years. I am fully bilingual and have my own transportation. I am available anytime of the day and can start immediately. I look forward to hearing from you! Love, Jess

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $24.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.