Ashley Arguin

Available Nanny For The Summer

Nanny in Moose Jaw

My name is Ashley and I am currently attending my final year of my undergraduate degree at the University of Saskatchewan. At the end of April I will graduate with a bachelors degree in Kinesiology. I have applied for the occupational therapy program at the UofA, which will begin in September of this year. My ideal future career would be a pediatric occupational therapist as it combines all my passions including health care, children and rehabilitation. I love working with children and highly value the importance of play and physical activity. I enjoy swimming, going for walks, reading, doing crafts and playing outdoors when ever possible. I love all animals, especially dogs. I was born and raised in Moose Jaw and therefore know the city quite well. I am also familiar with many fun activities that take place around the city that I would be happy to take children to. Over the past 10 or so years I have acquired plenty of experience working with children of all ages. I began babysitting at a young age and have continued to do so periodically ever since. I have ran a kindergym program for children under the age of 5, worked the summer park program for children ages 6-13 for two summers and for the past 2 years I have worked at Campus Daycare where I care for children ages 2-5. I have up to date CPR qualifications and a clean criminal record check as well as a play leadership course and multiple university courses pertaining to child development. I have also volunteered for the child and adult PAAL programs through the U of S for 2 years. The PAAL program has paired me with a total of three individuals with varying special needs. My PAAL partners and I meet on a weekly basis where we swim and partake in various other physical activities. I will be happy to provide references and any other information upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-631-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 11:30 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider