Marie-Hélène Lavoie

Available Montreal area - evenings, nights and weekends

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! I get along very well with children, i love how spontaneous and creative they can be! I would love to spend good quality time with your child :) I love doing art activities, but also all kinds of things. My last working experiences were in a shelter for women in difficulty and with people suffering of mental health problems. I'm in the middle of my masters degree in art therapy and I though taking care of children would be a good way to make a little bit of money in my busy schedule. I'm available on the weekends, weekdays evening and I don't mind spending the night over if needed. I don't have a car, so it would be easier if your place is accessible by metro/bus in the Montreal area. In a pleasure to meet you! Je parle franais (je suis Qubcoise)!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-449-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider