Helena N

Available Loving And Caring Nanny!

Want To Connect With Helena? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, My name is Helena. I would love to be part of your family! I'm looking for a job as a nanny because I really enjoy working with kids. I have a passion for children and childcare! I have experience working with kids in school and summer camps from 3 to 17 years old for 3 years and I was volunteer in a Summer Youth Program in Vancouver, BC (summer 2013) working with kids from 7 to 16 years old! I am very out going and fun loving, and absolutely love taking kids on outings, or doing crafts and playing games at home. I also have experience with newborn babies and toddlers :) I speak Spanish, English and I'm learning French :) I also have a clear criminal record check. I am a happy and a healthy girl. I love music, photography, fashion, outdoor activities and very comfortable with animals. I am an honest, trust worthy, nice and patient girl who would love to have the opportunity to help you out and become a role model to your kids. I would like to get the unique opportunity to be considered a temporary family member. This job is just perfect for me! Please feel free to email me with any other questions you may have and I would be glad to answer them. Thank you for your consideration! I look forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Helena

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-918-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 7
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile