Shelby C

Available: Knowledgeable Childminder in Calgary, Alberta

Want To Connect With Shelby? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi I am Shelby, I am 24. I love working with children, and consider it to be one of my best attributes how good I am with them. I am an avid swimmer and love being outdoors. I have 6 years experience. I have taken care of a diabetic child, insulin dependant and have been a loving nanny to 5 different families whom I have ended employment on good terms with all. I have been a part of a nanny share program. Have lots of experience with toddlers and enfants as well. I have 3 god sons, 3 nieces and 2 nephews. I also worked in a day home as part of my work experience in high school for 2 years. I plan many outdoor and indoor activities, crafts, change diapers, plan and prepare meals, take back and forth to preschool, as well as zoo trips, science centre trips etc. I have always had a strong background dealing with children of all ages, and handling different types of behaviours, discipline, and I have successfully aided in potty training. My mom has taught parenting courses, and wrote the babysitters handbook for High River AB, so I have always had a strong background with all different types of children. I have a car, and a licence, clean drivers abstract as well as first aid and level 12 in swimming as well as 5 years synchronized swimming. I can provide references and reference letters. Looking for a September 1 start date, as the family I am currently employed by will be going on mat leave. Hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-990-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile