Reyhaneh Wiebe

Available immediately; position for a nanny with a great family in North Vancouver

Want To Be Hired By Reyhaneh?

Get Started Now

Family in North Vancouver

We are looking for a fun loving nanny to look after our 3 children. Oldest will be at school most of the time and the other two enjoy having playdates with friends who are close by as well as doing activities in the neighborhood. The position will start with 30 hours a week (3 days of 10hrs/day), and if all goes well it will be a full time position. A driving license will be beneficial but not a requirement but have to be comfortable taking transportation ie: bus to places. Our kids are familiar with busses and are comfortable with the bus rules. The position is best suited for someone with high energy level, firm with children but fun & out going, as well as being tidy, neat and detailed with house work. We are a busy household so there will be housekeeping involved with minimum meal prep for children at times. We are in a quiet neighborhood, with other families with children and nannies close by and get together amongst nannies with kids is high possibility. There are parks and rec centres close for other activities so swimming is a plus (not a necessity). If you are a hardworking, loving, firm with kids but fun you can contact Reyhaneh at 778-994-... by calling or texting. A resume, references and background check is required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-994-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job