Olivia M.

Available Full Time Summer Nanny/ Housekeeper!

Nanny in London

Dearest whomever this may concern, My name is Olivia- I am currently an undergraduate student at Kings/ UWO, I am a responsible, caring individual who genuinely loves (adores) my time with children! I have a sense of fun coupled with maturity and reliability. I have experience from 2010- 2014 caring for a family with 3 little boys beginning at the age of 3months, 2 years and 5years of age. This required providing all aspects of baby and childcare including diaper changes, bathing, dressing, play and story time, meal preparation, and clean up. This included overnight stays and responsibility for the care of the family dog and cat. The dog was blind and diabetic requiring strict exercise and meal scheduling plus twice daily insulin injections for which I was responsible. I have volunteer experience with adults of all ages who have dementia, Alzheimers disease and developmental delays at St. Marys hospital in the Victoria Order of Nurses program. Involving aid with meal preparation, serving meals, cleaning kitchens, dishes, engaging in games, nature walks and sing- alongs and aiding in the physically limited to move safely. *Required strong understanding of the needs of differently abled adults/ individuals. I also have volunteer experience (from October 2012- June 2014) in the in Jump program at Goodlife Fitness the King Street, London, Ontario location. I provided care for babies and children from 3months -12 years for short spans of time whilst parents were working out. (Responsibilities such included guided play, one on one interaction and care.) I have my high school diploma completed at South Collegiate Institute, G2 Drivers License, CPR Certified May 2016 and WHIMIS trained 2015. Lastly also have my bronze medallion and used to be involved in competitive swimming at with the London Aquatics Club- overall I truly love being outdoors and active, I am enthusiastic, respectful, highly willing to help in any task and take great pride in a sense industry/ doing a job well. I would be so excited to have the opportunity to help your family/ you with the care/ love of your children! Thank you kindly for taking the time to read this. Sincerely, Olivia.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-448-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Olivia M.’s Other Listings