Barbara B

Available for Summer Child Care!

Nanny in Fergus

My name is Barbara Beattie and I am a Child and Youth Worker Student at Fleming College. I have just completed my second year and will be returning in the fall for my third and final year of the program. I am currently living back at home and am seeking summer employment. I am an energetic and approachable person who loves to work with children! I have both professional and personal experience working with children from as young as newborn to 18 years of age. I love working with children and their amazing imaginations! I would love the opportunity to work with children and keep them busy throughout the summer with crafts, outings, etc. I am an extremely reliable person who is eager to work with children. I have: - Valid G Driver's License - Access to own vehicle - First Aid and CPR C Certification - Behaviour Systems Management Certification - Willing to provide Police Record and Vulnerable Sector Check

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-546-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider