Rachel C

Available for Part time Respite Work/ Community Aid Worker

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Rachel.I have been working with children for 16 years and have a diploma in special needs education. Currently I work for the public school board as a special needs educational assistant as well as do part-time respite work. I have also worked for the society for treatment of autism for a year. I am looking to work with a family over the summer (starting June 28) doing respite/community aid work. I am looking for day time hours starting at 2pm Monday to Friday for about 20 hours a week. I have my first-aid and CPR up to date. If this is something you are interested in please send me an email at ...@live.ca or text/call me at 403-915-.... Thanks! Rachel

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-915-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3A...
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider