Lauren Flynn

Available Fall 2016, uOttawa student, fun/responsible/reliable! Part Time

Want To Connect With Lauren? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! :) I will be going into second year at the University of Ottawa come Fall 2016 and am looking for a little part-time babysitting work upon my return to the city in September. A little bit about me: I am studying Criminology in French Immersion, I currently work as an Assistant to Probation and Parole Services, and I have a passion to help others. I hope to go into some kind of social service work one day. I frequently babysat in the past for my parents friends, neighbours, acquaintances, you name it! I think being engaged is the most important thing in a babysitter. You will find me on my hands and knees in the sandbox, singing all the jump rope songs, and hard-core crafting. Not only would I consider myself super fun, but I am also extremely responsible. I am First Aid and CPR certified because safety is always number one. I am open to providing references, a criminal record check, and resume if requested. I can be contacted by teleph--... or by e-mail at I am available as of September 1, 2016. Hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-977-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 6
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing