Lauren Irwin

Available Evenings and Weekends!

Want To Connect With Lauren? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi I'm Lauren! I'm from the small town of Uxbridge, ON where I used to be a part-time nanny while in high school. I was with this family for 3 years and took care of their 2 amazing children. I helped with anything from the children's homework to preparing dinner for the family. I really enjoyed my time with this family and we are still great friends. During this time I also did occasional babysitting for other families. Since moving to the city, I didn't know of a way to continue babysitting so I took part-time jobs. I would love to continue babysitting since it is something that I really enjoy. Currently I am a student at Ryerson University studying Law & Business at the Ted Rogers School of Management. I hope to pursue law school in Fall of 2017. Overall, I am an outgoing and caring student who loves children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-209-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 2
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Lauren Irwin

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Joanne R

Lauren Irwin was a favourite with my kids. She was reliable and mature even as a young teenager. We enjoyed our kids' time with Lauren!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider