Courtney J

Available any time between the 7th of december and the 6th of january

Nanny in Victoria

Available any time between the 7th of december and the 6th of january. Open to cleanng, cooking and other household chores. passionate about looking after children and would love the chance to babysit/nanny during my stay in Canada. My uncle lives in canada and is a New Zelanader. I am also a New Zealander and aam in my last year of High school. open to any hourly rate/negotiable I am from new Zealand and am travelling to Vancouver Island in December 2012 and staying till the 6th of january 2013. I am 17 years old and have been babysitting for theree years. I have experience with children aged from 3 years to 8 years. I also have experience with infants. I throughly enjoy babysitting and caring for children and would greatly appreciate any work throughout my stay. I am a confident cook and am always open to cooking and housekeeping while i babysit free of charge. I am available at anytime required as family i am staying with will be at work/school. I am also available to tutor reading, writing and primary school subjects.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider