Natalia T

Autism Family with Beagles

Family in New Westminster

We are a small family, and our little boy has autism. He is on the high-functioning side and gets guidance navigating social interactions and emotional processes. Through special circumstances, we are not currently living near his school, which why we are mostly looking for someone to help us get him to or from his school in Vancouver. We are looking for someone who will be able to help our son get to where he needs to be and work through his emotional ups and downs in the process. He is used to taking transit everywhere. We have 2 positions available: 1. Before-school care from Monday to Friday. His caregiver would pick him up at Royal Ave and McBride in New West and drop him off in Vancouver at 23rd and Sophia at 9:00. 2. After-school pick-up from Wednesday to Friday. He is off school at 3:00, and it is very important that he is picked up on time. Drop-off would be downtown at Burrard Station (compensation for 1.0 hour). Thank you so much for your time, and we hope to hear from you soon!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job