Courtney Wright

Australian Teacher / Nanny / Governess. 6.5 years of full-time childcare and teaching experience.


Nanny in Edmonton

Hi, My name is Courtney Wright and I am 23 years old. I currently work as a full-time high school teacher, and looking to work as a Governess with a loving, caring and welcoming family. I would love to work in London, Canada or in the USA. I have no preference on age groups, as I have worked and cared for babies from 6 months, to teenagers that are 17. I will only work as a live in, with a weekly salary of 1000-1200 pounds per week. The only requirements I have, is that I have access to a car to go to the gym daily, or access to a gym daily. I am extremely on top of my fitness, and exercise daily. When requested, I will send through my resume and CV. Thank you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 614-790-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $850.00
Maximum - $1,200.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider