Claire King

Australian Qualified Teacher


Nanny in Kelowna

Hi families, My name is Claire, I am a 23 year old Australian in Canada on a two year work visa. I have a Bachelor of Education in Australia with one year of teaching experience and 5 years babysitting experience. I have babysat for families on occasional instances and weekends, but I also have experience in long term babysitting with two different families in Australia. I love children and enjoy watching them develop and grow into young adults. I am an active person playing both soccer and basketball in Australia. I enjoy playing with children outdoors and encourage a healthy and active lifestyle. I am happy to cook and clean if families require me to. I have an International drivers licence and have a clean driving record with no accidents or tickets. I also have a full police check and medical exam stating my good health which was required with my visa. My hours and wages are negotiable as I like to discuss this with the family depending on the services they require and the services I can offer. If you have questions or would like to discuss more please feel free to email me. I do not have a Canadian mobile phone number as yet but will get one shortly, the number I listed is not my own just different numbers. Many Thanks, Claire.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Postal Code V4T...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider