Meagan Korevaar

Australian Nanny looking for Partime/Fulltime

Nanny in Banff

Hello All, My name is Meagan Korevaar and i am currently living in Banff myself. I am 23 year's old. Just a little bit about my previous experience within the industry, i have previously been living in London, England were i partook in part time as a Nanny, I lived at Hamilton Island Queensland where i worked for a day care center called Clown Fish club, i worked with children from 18 months up to 12 years of age, also babysitting at nights for locals within the area. Within Australia i babysit for several families, one in particular for a family with a boy who i took care of from when he was 18 months up to 6 years of age. I have references available, i have a police check from Australia and I'm happy to provide one for Canada ( i have only been here three weeks), i have a valid first aid which i completed 2 months ago prior to arriving. I am an outgoing, fun, happy, reliable, hard working. I love to cook, play tennis and spend time with my family and friends. I hope this gives you a little idea about me but please feel free to contact me with any furthers questions you may have. My contact number is 403-497-.... Looking forward to hearing from you. Meagan Korevaar

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-497-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider