Narelle Ferremi

Australian Nanny looking for a great family in Canada

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name Is Narelle, 38 years old with 20 years experience from Australia. I am currently on vacation in your beautiful country and would love to find a permanent position with some lovely kids to spend my days with. A little about me - I have pursued my desire to work with young children of varying ages, cultures and those with special needs. It has been a very rewarding career over the past 20 years. Within this time I have worked in a childcare/ kindergarten and private Nanny setting. This experience has enabled me to gain sound knowledge of children's Social, Emotional and Developmental needs. Even though I have enjoyed this, being a private Nanny to a small group of children is what I have really loved as it has given me the opportunity to form a great bond with both the children and their parents. I am an active person who is always alert, sensitive therefore able to provide a nurturing, active yet secure environment . My skills are of a very high standard making my first priority the health and safety of the child. I have always found myself to be socially comfortable and enjoy the aspect of meeting new people. I am easily able to adjust in new situations and proven experience in forming dependable friendships and relationships not only personally but professionally. Along with my skills I am a very well groomed person and co after hygiene and appearance of much importance. My social interests include music, singing, along with most sporting events, reading, equestrian riding, exercise and hiking and being outdoors. I am an outgoing person and generally have an enjoyable time making my time with children always fun! I have lived in London where I worked for a wonderful family and cared for 3 lovely girls. I have been fortunate enough to have had great experiences travelling extensively throughout the UK, Europe and the USA and now I would love to take the opportunity to work for another great family and be part of your home internationally in Canada! I look froward to hearing from you to discuss my application in further detail at your convenience. Many thanks , Narelle :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-676-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider