Kaly R

Australian Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Personal Assistant/ Housekeeper with over 6 years experience dealing with international travel plan, coordination and management of meetings, events, running errands, assisting with children & cleaning. Highly self-motivated with a strong work ethic. I would consider myself at an executive level who is skilled at multi-tasking and maintaining a strong attention to detail. I Employ professionalism and superior communication skills to meet my clients needs. Dedicated and energetic housekeeping professional who works well in fast-paced, high-pressure environment with a reliable and responsible with a positive attitude.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-215-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $50.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider