Emily Caelli

Australian Female Au-Pair

1

Nanny in Toronto

I am currently 20 years old, 21 in March. Before I left Australia I was at university studying a pathway course into law and sociology. I decided to move to Canada very suddenly. I missed my brother and also wanted to see a bit of the world before I decided what to do with the rest of my life, but as soon as I got here I fell in love with this country. My family situation if fairly normal. I have a wonderful mum and dad who have been happily married for 27 years, my father is a mechanical engineer working as a maintenance scheduler for a coal mine and my mother is a practice manager for a doctors surgery. I also have an older brother of two years, his name is Ben and he is one of my best friends. Hes been living and working in Canada for around 15 months and is planning on applying for residency in coming months. I am interested in moving to Toronto as I am looking for a more personal experience in Canada. I am very much hoping to spend the rest of my time in Canada living in Toronto, experiencing what it has to offer. I have close to two years experience looking after children full time. Looking after children is by far the most rewarding way I have ever spent my time, I dont even view it as a job because I enjoy it so much. I would also like to add I have a drivers license and I am an extremely cautious driver. I have no criminal record and no driving offences. Thank you very much for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 604-902-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider