Jaime Ruse

Australian energetic nanny in toronto

Nanny in Toronto

hello, My name is Jaimie i have just moved to Toronto from Australia (i have all the correct paperwork to work in Canada ) I have worked in childcare for the last 4 years this job included working with children from 6 months up to 11 years setting up fun but educational activities preparing nutritious snacks and foods making sure the children were in a safe environment at all times going on excursions (e.g parks, library , pools, indoor play centers , movies , plays) making sure children got settled when parents left and when new to center also provide a warm and loving environment. ( I also have a written reference from my previous employer that i'm more than happy to email through) I also did part time nannying this included Picking up and dropping off from childcare getting children up and dressed in mornings, ready for bed and put to sleep at night making sure children are entertained all day with lots of fun things to do, making breakfast , lunch , dinners plus snacks staying over night doing household cleaning for parents when possible

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-609-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider