Jessica de Bie

Australian caregiver

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Surrey

Hello my name is Jessica de Bie, I am an experienced childcare and disabled care giver and have been working full time in this area for almost three years. I also have experience working with twin infants whom are 4 months now on a casual basis. I have completed a certificate three in Discipleship through YWAM (Youth with a Mission), where I was involved for six months assisting in schools, churches and other places in the community. My involvement also included helping out in slums, orphanages and other small organizations in the Philippines. I have completed my Certificate two in Sport and Recreation, which includes my first aid certificate, Bronze Medallion, Skippers license and other qualifications. I have completed a certificate two in arts and have been part of many dance schools. Recently I completed my first year of University where I am studying Youth Work and Addiction Studies. My decision to defer my studies for this year is so that I can broaden my experience by having employment opportunities abroad. Im looking forward to the opportunity of discussing this further. Kind regards Jessica

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-753-...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider