This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Aupair from Switzerland — Archived

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm 27 years old and live in Switzerland. I work with disable people since 8 years (4 years with children's and now since 4 years with young adults). In my educations I've worked also with healty children's (2 weeks - 12 years old).I love my job so much, but i need a break and a new challenge. So the aupair experience is the right thing for me. I got my first paid job when I was 13 years old. First I looked after my little neighbour, when his father was at work and his mother was at school (she's a teacher) in the afternoon. It is not always easy to take care of children but it is a great experience to share some time with them. I've many years of experience, so I have the strength to set them limits if necessary and I am consequent. I've visite Canada (most British Columbia) for 2 times. This country is amazing, the peoples very friendly. I would like you to help with your kids, but unfortunately Im not available before February 2017. In my free times I'm a lot outside, do some sport (biking, skiing, swimming), meet my friends, read a book..... Also Im a huge ice hockey fan. In winter, the ice hockey stadium (favourite team SC Bern) is my second home My younger brother played ice hockey for many many years. Since 3 years i live alone in a small appartement so I know a bit about the housekeeping ;-) In January 2007 I got my drivers licence. I drive every day. Why au pair?: I love my job but I need a break and want broaden my mind. I like to be with children, second that I would get to know the Canadien american way of life and third I would like to improve my english. So I hope you got a good impression of me and if you are looking for a reliable and motivated au pair to take care of your children I would be happy if you choose me as your au pair. At the moment I have NO work permit for canada. If I'm the right Person to take care of your childreen so please contact me with an e-mail. Kind regards Michaela Pfeuti

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.