Marion Depetasse

AuPair dynamic (Nanny) available asap full-time

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, i'm Marion, I turned 19 in february. I'm a AuPair from France and i recently finish my job in Kingston for an another family of 4 kid: twins girls of 18month, a girl of 4yo and a boy of 7yo. I practice a lot of sport espacially running and fitness, but last i was doing gimnastic and i was climbing. I'm a very helpfull girl, dynamic and kind girl, i'm very patient with kids and love help them everyday. Everyday i was doing the dishes, tidy up the dishes out of the diswasher, put dirty dishes in, woke up the guys, help them to dress up, making their breakfast, get them ready for the bus. After i was going to take the babies out of their bed, change their diaper, dress them, make their breakfast, playing with them, find activities indoors and outdoors, make their lunch, put them for a nap. And i was finished my day with tidy up, clean up or doing the laudry. I'm bilingual so i will be able to teach a bit of french to kids if needed and I have an open work visa, without any restriction for working with kids, i'm a non smoker. I already have some experience with any kids ages in my family and in babysitting i got a french driver licence. I don't have any proof of my first aid and i have a reference letter in my picture from the other family. If you ask me something i never done, just show me and explain me how to do it, i will learn very quick and if i got any doubt i will ask you before doing anything. I'm available right now and until june 30 (after i have to leave). I hope earing from you, Marion

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-456-...
Pay Hourly
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider