Tasha Rattray

Au Pair looking for a new host family for mid October or after.

Nanny in Smithville

My name is Tasha Rattray, I'm 22 years old and I was born and raised in Canada. I am currently living in Chicago Illinois as an Au Pair, but my contract is coming to an end. I have lived in Chicago for 2 years with the same host family and they have been wonderful! I am hoping to find a family that is just as caring, honest, trust worthy, appreciative as they have been, I truly appreciate everything this family has done for me. The children that I currently care for are 4, 2 and 3 months old. It has been amazing caring for these children, I love that I have been able to watch them grow and be apart of their lives.I just recently started caring for the baby, she has just turned 3 months old. Some things I do with them are: arts & crafts, outdoor play (bubbles, sprinklers, parks/splash pads), reading books, playing games & building puzzles, I cook and clean up after them (breakfast and lunch), listen to music (Disney or other children songs), tummy time, nap time (younger two children). Once in a while I work evenings and that's when my host parents go on a date so my responsibilities for night time include: cooking supper, play until clean up, bath time, story time, movie (for the oldest). After everyone is in bed, I make sure everything is cleaned up and relax before my host parents get home. I have really enjoyed my experience working and living in Chicago, but now I would like to find something a little close to home. I am a big family person and my family is quite big. I am the youngest of 4 and each of my siblings are married wth families. In total I have 8 nieces and nephews and they are my world.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 224-587-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider