Isadora C

Au Pair in Seattle seeking experience in Canada

Want To Connect With Isadora? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, I am Isadora! Who I Am: I am a current au pair who can't wait to help your family! Where I am: Seattle - WA My skills: I am incredibly comfortable with simple meal preparation and managing kids laundry Starting availability: I am looking for a family to start in September 2018 or later in a full time live in position. More about me: I'm a 24 years old, Brazilian. I can speak Portuguese and English. I drive daily since Im 18 (legal age in Brazil), I swim very well since that was my choice of sport during middle/high school. I like to go for a walk/run/bike ride in the neighborhood, as well as going for hikes and seeing the nature or just watch a movie on those rainy days. Ive always liked languages, and since I'm secure with my english now I would like to learn french! I love photography, especially photo-shooting babies and kids. I have been working with children since 5 years ago and I also have done volunteer work at orphanages. I've always loved kids, those tiny human beings that have so much to teach us! I'm patient, organized, responsible, ponctual. I like to listen to music and dance with the kids, read books for them and also go outside for parks or just for a walk to have some fun. I coordinate playdates if wanted. I would love to talk more if you get in touch with me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-475-... Confirmed
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile