France Poirier

Attractive Nanny job

3

Family in Georgetown

We are looking for a Nanny for our 3 lovely kids of 8-10 and 12 years old. Usual working hours from 7h00 am to 6 Pm but can vary if both of us are at home or travelling. Need to have a car to transport kids to activities when needed (we do pay mileage for kids needs). Availability for sleep over when needed and well executed house cleaning and laundry as well. Our 3 kids are going to shool so their is plenty of time to do chores and relax while kids are at school. Overall: - Needs to be flexible for sleep over when needed- extra compensation provided when sleeping over. - Needs to have a car - Ensure kids are ready to school when we are not there in the morning. - House cleaning(house well maintain) - Laundry( clothes-bed etc.) - Activities with kids when not at school - Cooking- when kids are at home Compensation: - Salary to be discuss - Mileage paid when using car for kids transportation - 5 paid week of vacations at minimum/years There is quiet weeks working for us when hours will be less and their is busier week where hours can be higher. But we donpay weekly not matter the hours done between 7:00 to 6:00 but will compensate more if extra hours are needed outside that time. All the Nanny who worked for us( we had some since moved across Canada) appreciated their time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 418-956-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job