Alison Mang

Attentive, Patient Caregiver with great availability!

Want To Connect With Alison?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Alison Mang and I am a current student residing in Calgary Alberta, I am originally from the united states and just moved here in September. While I'm in school I am looking for a great family to be an occasional sitter for. I love kids, sports and art and I am extremely capable of providing a fun and safe environment for children of all ages and situations. I am most experienced with toddler to elementary. My special skills include cooking and cleaning and homework help. I feel that is important to be involved and to occupy kids instead of allowing them to sit in front of a computer screen. I have had two long term nanny jobs and looking for a family who wants to build a trustworthy and reliable nanny to family relationship. I have a vehicle and a clean driving record. During my time in Calgary I will be going to the esthetician school and living with my boyfriend who attends SAIT university. I have some special needs care experience but am willing to learn and adapt to any situation. I am a non smoker, and animal lover. My favorite activities include anything outside and sports related. I am able to provide references and have an extremely flexible schedule. I will care for up to four or more children, and I am available for short notice sitting. I am looking forward to hearing back from anyone who is reading this and thank you for taking time to show interest in my abilities. I can be contacted at any time through email, text or phone call. Thank You!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 412-758-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3B...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider