Natasha K.

Attentive, caring and responsible nanny

Want To Connect With Natasha?

Get Started Now

6

Nanny in Toronto

Dear families, I have more than 2 years of experience in child care. I like to work with children and I get along with them very well. I am able to organize different interesting activities for children basing on their individuality. I can make sure that they feel happy and have a fun time while developing new skills in a safe environment. I am a mature, reliable, polite, well-organized, very active and energetic person with a good sense of humor. Im friendly and outgoing. I am a non-smoker and I dont have any other bad habits. I like pets and I dont have any allergies. I enjoy sports and Im a good swimmer. So it wont be a problem for me to keep up with your kids and organize healthy activities for them. I am fluent in English and Russian and have basic knowledge of Spanish. Im looking for a live-in/live-out position of a caregiver for children. Since, in order to get a work permit I need to provide LMIA Im looking for a family who would be willing to obtain one. Im willing to commit to long term contract. Im able to work flexible hours if needed. If you would like to know more about me I would be happy to answer any question. The letters of reference can be provided on request. I look forward to hearing from you, Natasha

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru Confirmed
Phone Number 906-300-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider