Kimberly M

Attentive babysitter or nanny looking for daytime work

Nanny in Lethbridge

Hello! I am a 22 year old who loves looking after children! I grew up babysitting and helping out around the house for plenty of people in my hometown. It's been a few years since I've done the job but I'm looking to get back into it. I do work part time hours in the evening so I'm looking for more morning/daytime hours with some occasional evening availability. I'm hoping for part time possibly leading to full time with the right family. I'm open to how many hours I work... anywhere up to 25 hours a week. I have two younger sisters, 14 and 8, that I helped take care of while my mom was in midwifery school so I have experience with all ages of kids from newborns to teenagers and know lots about taking care of newborns. I've volunteered and worked with disabled children before but I don't have as much experience in that area. I've worked with anywhere from 1 child to 6 children at a time. I would prefer to work with 1-3 children at a time though. I'm more than willing to help out around the house and do some light cleaning as well as cooking and pet care. I have no allergies and I did grow up with both cats and dogs (big and little). I don't have a criminal record check readily available but I am willing to provide one. I also have my food safe and am planning on taking my first aid in the new year. If it sounds like I would be a good fit for you and your family please don't hesitate to text or call me! I will answer voicemails as soon as applicable. Thank you for your time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-580-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider