This listing has been removed.

Search Regina, SK

Attention To Detail, Organized, Caring, Mature, Experienced Caregiver. — Archived

Nanny in Regina

My name is Willa Burton, I've received my babysitters and first aid certificate. I work flexible hours, with preferred weekends off but I am willing to make arrangements. I've received my high school diploma and am taking a year off before I start my endeavour in becoming a Social Worker. I am able to transport children to and from with the ability to drive both automatic and standard. I love adventuring and discovering new places. I truly enjoy a beautiful view. I back packed Europe during my first year off of highschool. I previously worked 3 jobs saving up money in just a few months before departure. Backpacking has taught me how to act and deal with situations in the moment in a calm and mature manor. I am a very mature, loving, caring, detailed and dedicated employee. I've worked with kids for many of years and currently volunteer at Mother Teresa Middle school. There, I help the children (grades 6-8) with their homework. I am also able to mentor them. I accompanied the middle school on their week long kids camp to Calgary, Alberta and the surrounding cities. I was essentially a camp counsellor. During my time at Mother Teresa Middle school I've learned how to communicate and handle situations with the children. I've grown quite a connection to the staff and children at the school. I aspire to be a Social Worker and have dreamed of becoming one for many years. I plan to finish my schooling with in the next five years. After I've graduated I plan to go to Vienna, Austria and work with families and neglected children by embursing them in the beauty of nature with a mix of therapy. I also plan to make my mark with "stoping the stigma" around mental illness in Europe as I've noticed it's not nearly as accepted as it is in Canada. I've worked with the mental health organization, Understand Us, by sharing my story about my own mental illness In hopes of helping those around me. I am incredibly passionate about the growing mental health community and making my mark. I've had plenty of experience with the food industry and retail with excellent customer service. - References available- Feel free to contact me in whichever way works for you. Email: Cellph--... (In Europe until Feburary 23rd, 2016, only available by wifi until then) I look forward to hearing from you! -Cheers

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message