Katie O'Connor

Athletic childcare provider available Sept

Nanny in Scarborough

I love kids and sports! I'm looking to help a family on Wednesdays anytime between 6:30am-6pm. I've coached kids for 20 years and love to see kids have that eureka moment when they do something for the first time. I believe in play based learning and love to take kids outside or go to drop-in programs. I can cook and provide healthy meals and snacks. I'm a patient mom of 2 preschoolers and First Aid/CPR certified. Thank You for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-910-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Katie O'Connor

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Michelle Gauthier

Its an absolute pleasure to provide a recommendation for Katie. After searching for the right childcare provider for two months we were delighted to meet Katie and were grateful when she accepted our daughter, Eva, into her care. It had always been a little difficult on Eva when she was left with a caregiver but after only a week with Katie her behaviour shifted. There was no more fussing, she wanted to be there, she was having fun. Through the summer Katie continued with the educational games we did at home and Eva continued to strengthen her vocabulary which was very important to us. It was really sweet to hear her enthusiasm at the end of that day when she talked about all the adventures that they'd had. The biggest thing for us was Katie's management of our daughters peanut allergy. Katie was diligent and kept our daughter safe. Katie has remained a family friend and is now a mother of two preschoolers herself. Her home is wonderfully set up; lots of toys and a lovely big backyard...a great area too.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider