Ali Agoro

At Your Service

Nanny in Oakville

Hi, My name is Ali Agoro. i am 29 year old African lady. I came across your ad on here, i will very much like to be a part of your family , to help care for your kids. Here is a little it more about me... I moved down to Canada with my brother in 2007 to re-unite my my dad, i have about 7 years child care experience, as an African Lady, family comes first, I've had to take care of my brothers, my nieces and nephews since i was a teenager, and it just a natural thing to do since thats how i was raised. I graduated in 2014 with a BA: Family and Social Relation. I have since then been working with YMCA of Oakville has Kindergarten program teacher/Early Childhood Educator, i also have experience as student supervisor. I love working with kids, they're selfless, free spirited and they radiates pure happiness. It a great accomplishment to be a part of their foundation, guiding them, helping them grow, helping them to explore their talents and creativity. I am applying for this position because i believe i'll be a good fit for your family, as i understand the value of family as well. Please don't hesitate to contact me and let me know if you have any questions or would like any more information about my qualifications. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks very much for your time. Best regards, Ali Agoro

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-447-...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider