Tanya P

At 42 years old I still have the energy of a 20 year old but with all the added experience

Nanny in Cowansville

At 42 years old I still have the energy of a 20 year old but with all the added experience. I love children and relate to them no matter the age. I love to teach and play. I have a lot of experience with children of different personalities and succesfully raised two wonderful children. I live by a strict moral code and believe in structure. I am loving, kind, and honest. I am a mother of two 16 and 18. I had a daycare service in my home for 14 years. I was accredited by the goverment therefore had strict laws to obey. I have worked with children who have learning disabilities as well as physical ones. I also work in school settings doing supervision and school trips. I am employed by the school board in my area as a replacement. I have and continue to work with children from newborn up till high school age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 450-263-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tanya P’s Other Listings