Michael V

Assistance Required for Mother of 2 Children

Want To Be Hired By Michael? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

We are looking for a reliable LIVE-OUT nanny to provide PART TIME (~24hrs per week) childcare assistance to a mother of 2 children, primarily for the older child for the first year. The 2nd child is due at the end of August 2015 and the expectation is that you would be providing support alongside the mother for at least the first year. After that the expectation may change. You should have at least 3 years experience looking after infants and/or toddlers. Duties would include child supervision, home and outdoor activities, taking child to organized classes such as Gymboree or music classes, some cooking, light housekeeping, some errands and possibly some other items. A driver\'s license is a MUST and you must provide your own transport to an from our home (if you don\'t own a vehicle, transit is very convenient from the Somerset-Bridlewood LRT and we may provide use of our vehicle to perform required duties). Would also prefer someone with first aid/ CPR training. Someone who speaks Spanish would be nice beneficial as we would like to bring up our children to also speak Spanish. We look forward to hearing from you and seeing if we would be a fit for each other. Please let us know if you are interested.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-257-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job