Ashley Richardson

Ashley Richardson

Nanny in Nepean

Hello, I'm looking for full time (min 25hrs/wk) babysitting/child care work in the Barrhaven/Nepean area. I am an energetic, caring, patient and reliable 21 year old graduate with a large family and plenty of younger siblings, therefore have had experience with younger children in general all of my life. I have also had multiple babysitting jobs throughout my youth years, taken a few daycare courses through high school (including a course that actually ran a daycare program in our facility), and as well held a co-op position at a local Barrhaven child care centre. Therefore as you can see I have vast practical experience working with children. I mostly enjoy working with pre-school aged children but am willing to care for children of all ages. I love pets too so they won't be an issue if you have them. My hours of availability are flexible. I'm willing to do general housekeeping/meal preps. I love the outdoors and live a healthy lifestyle so don't mind walking to/from school for picking up/dropping off and/or running close by errands. I don't drive yet regrettably therefore cannot provide grocery pick up/etc. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-324-...
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider