Carla D

As you will see in my profile, I have lots of experience working with children

Want To Connect With Carla? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burlington

As you will see in my profile, I have lots of experience working with children. I am looking for a drastic career change and this is the perfect place to start. I am extremely compassionate, responsible and caring. I am my happiest when working with children and would love to open my own facility one day. You will absolutely not be disappointed in the care I will provide. I put my heart into everything I do and will be no different when caring for your child/children. *Please note I have marked that I am available for the summer however, that is negotiable as well I started taking care of children at the age of 11. I do not believe in sticking a child in front of a TV or computer. Have always taken children to parks, theatres, beaches (with parents consent) programs that parents have enrolled their kids in. Will do arts and crafts, believe in a healthy balanced diet. I myself am vegetarian and eat all organic however, will prepare meals with meat. I have a very reliable, safe car ( 2009 Subaru Impreza)No tickets on my record, will provide police check and references upon request. I have extensive experience in management and sales...I need a change and want to get out of the corporate world as it is not for me anymore. Am considering going back to school and opening my own day care/dance studio. Have been teaching dance to young children (ages 2-6) for over 10 years. Have done a number of day camps and programs over the past 10 years. Will also make sure house is tidy and do some light cleaning when necessary.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-828-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider