Sara

As you many see I have many years of child care and Personal Support Worker experince

Nanny

As you many see I have many years of child care and Personal Support Worker experince. I would love to be able to offer this to any one that need it. Iam a very down to heart caring and reliable person. Iam always willing to help anyone in need. I have many years of experience working with children. In high school I did co-op at a day care. While in college on my summer off in 2002 I was a live in nanny taking care of 3 girls. I was an Au Pair in the USA from 2004-2006. I was a live in nanny for a 21 month old girl.They moved away then so I moved in with another family taking care of 3 wonderful boys. Some of my duties where making meals, getting them ready for school, doing activites with them such as reading, outing, outdoor play, take them to their sporting events, pick them up from school and light house keeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 901-801-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider