Tarren V

Occasional Teacher and Early Childhood Educator Looking to Nanny this Summer!

Want To Connect With Tarren?

Get Started Now

Nanny in MacTier

As the oldest of 4 girls and 13 grandchildren, I have always taken the caregiver role in my family. In university I completed a 5 year Concurrent Education program and graduated with a BA in Family and Social Relations, a BEd in the Primary/Junior levels, and Diploma of Early Childhood Education. I would love the opportunity to spend the summer caring for children either in the Parry Sound area. I have a reliable vehicle and would plan programming both in your home or cottage and in the community based on the children's age and interests. I am currently employed as an Elementary School Occasional Teacher. My experience includes working in school settings, daycares as well as teaching Home Alone and Babysitting Courses. Unfortunately I am allergic to pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-816-... Confirmed
Postal Code P2A...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider