Amy M

As someone who has decided to make their living in education, I am committed to the safety and...

Nanny in Ottawa

As someone who has decided to make their living in education, I am committed to the safety and well being of children throughout their lives. I am fluent in french (although I am not francophone) so could help kids practice their french over the summer if they are in french immersion school to keep up their skills. I would also be willing to do more structure activities and outings to help kids have fun while learning. I\'m also flexible and can work days or nights, with advance notice. I have extensive experience volunteering in the education system. I have recently completed bachelor of teacher education, with a concentration in French as a Second Language. I have primarily worked with younger students ages kindergarden to grade 5. I have also worked as a Nanny for my aunt for several months during one summer. I have been responsible for making meals, doing light housework and taking the children on outings. I have also slept overnight at people\\\'s homes and would be comfortable doing so, or even for a few days at a time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-853-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider