Lindsay

As of June i will be a registered Social Worker

Want To Connect With Lindsay? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Kitchener

As of June i will be a registered Social Worker. I have many years of experience working with children of all ages and have a great rapport with all previous families and employers. I would love to talk further with you about my suitibility to care for your children :) -Lindsay My experience include years of nannying for a newborn and 3 year old (stayed with this family as needed until girls were age 10 and 13). Also worked within the school board with kindergarden classrooms, education assistant for special education with Guelph School Board, language program coordinator for children who are new to Canada through Big Brothers and Big Sisters (ages 3-9), worked for the YMCA teenage parent program where childcare for participants children was a daily task. Also worked within the child and youth department of the YMCA creating and running youth programming/supervising childcare programs. Worked in the childcare unit of the YMCA caring for children newborn to age 5. And most recently worked for the Guelph Neighborhood Support Coalition as a program coordinator designing, running, and evaluating youth recreational and educational program for children ages 6-18. Also at this position I designed and supervised March break and Summer camps.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider