Christine B

Teacher looking for job as a Summer Nanny

Want To Connect With Christine?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, my name is Chrissy. I am a 25 year old Teacher. I graduated in February 2016 from the University of Winnipeg with a Bachelor of Education. I also have a Bachelor of Physical and Health Education from 2014. I have many years experience working in child care as a Child Care Assistant with ages 12 weeks to 12 years old. I also have experience teaching, coaching, and being a mentor. I am full of great ideas for outdoor education, child minding, free play, drama activities, music, and crafts. I have performed duties like cleaning, preparing lunches and snacks, and going on field trips. I am looking for a full time position for May-August, and part-time if need be during the other months. If you are interested, please send me a message! I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-803-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3J...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider