Shannon G

As I mentioned above, I will be living in Winnipeg as of October 25th, 2012

Nanny in Prince Rupert

As I mentioned above, I will be living in Winnipeg as of October 25th, 2012. I am from Winnipeg and left briefly to care for a family member. I love kids and I am looking for a new challenge in my work life. I have a lot of patience, am outgoing and friendly and am reliable. I'd like to thank you in advance for your time and consideration Shannon Please note. I am only in BC til October 25th and I will return home to Winnipeg, which is where I am looking for work. I volunteered in day care as a teenager and did a lot of babysitting. As an adult I have worked with at-risk youth, and youth with disabilities (FASD, cognitive impairments, etc). In addition, I have done volunteer work as a workshop facilitator with very young boys and girls of all ages, on self-esteem and body image, which was some of my most rewarding work ever. My experience encompasses working with kids as young as two all the way to 18 year olds. Thank you for your consideration Shannon

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-884-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Shannon G’s Other Listings