Tanya H

As I current graduate student I hope to work occasionally in the area of child and/or pet care

Nanny in Calgary

As I current graduate student I hope to work occasionally in the area of child and/or pet care. Based on both my academic and practical experience with children I feel comfortable working with and caring for children of various ages. I am currently pursuing my masters of science in counselling psychology. I plan to work with individuals across the lifespan which a variety of concerns. As a part of my program I completed a practicum placement at Providence for Children, which is an elementary school for children with special needs. I worked directly in the classrooms with the children both individually and in group settings. Other experiences with children are listed below: - Babysitter from the age of 12 years and on (experienced with newborns, toddlers, children up to 14 years of age) - Coached skating lessons for children ages 4-7 - work as a social recreational companion with an organization that offers support to the Autism community- Offer individual and group setting support to children, teens, and adults on the Autism spectrum - worked as a developmental aide support worker with children 3-5 years of age- provided individual play like therapy in children\'s homes with parents

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-216-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider