Jonathan L

As I am an international student living in Toronto, all that I'm asking is for reasonable hours,...

Nanny in Toronto

As I am an international student living in Toronto, all that I\'m asking is for reasonable hours, cash jobs as I am here on a study visa and convenient usage of transportation to and from my own personal living accommodations. The only experience I have had with children is that with my younger brother, Shaun from when he was 6-10 (currently 12 y.o) when I was still in high school. I have to admit, I do not have much experience babysitting as in my home country Malaysia, it is not a common job. But I have volunteered as a teacher at a refugee center interacting with kids ranging from 7 y.o. to 17 y.o. and also doing occasional visits to an orphanage for young children helping them learn basic reading and writing skills as well as help volunteer my teaching services at my local church\'s kindergarden. All this may not convince you that I am eligible to care for your children, but I do know that I am good with children generally, regardless of age group and native language spoken. I like volunteering with children more than I do other age groups, for the very reason I like spending time with my younger brother, I want him to have a role model to look up to. I may not be the most qualified babysitter there is, but I can assure you that I have what it takes.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-892-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider