Terra A

As I am a mother and spouse I am experienced in not only caring for children of all aged but also...

Want To Connect With Terra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Regina

As I am a mother and spouse I am experienced in not only caring for children of all aged but also taking care of cleaning, laundry, and preparing meals, and running errands. I am very energetic and love spending time outdoors as much as possible.I encourage children to also play outdoors by doing things like going for walks, playing at playgrounds, playing outside in the yard, and a new, exciting phenomena called geocaching, where children look for camouflaged \\\\\\\"caches\\\\\\\" which contain a logbook and sometimes little mementos to trade for. As part of my education degree and teaching history I would not only be helpful to school aged children who need help with homework but I have started my collection of resources which may help for extra practice (activity sheets, games, and educational websites. If you have children involved in extracurricular activities or sports I do not mind dropping them off or picking them up and would even go out and cheer! I have one daughter, who is 11 years old so if I take on a position during the late evening or overnight I would need to bring her with me as her father works late evening shifts. She also loves children and would be a very helpful. I have completed my Bachelor of Education Degree and with that one month of pre-internship with a grade 2/3 classroom and 4 months of internship with a grade 1 classroom -I have one daughter who is 11 years old and have volunteered for her classes anytime I was available -I have had custody of two nephews and one niece on two separate occasions that total 9 months -I have been babysitting for most of my life and recently provided care during the evenings for three girls aged 9, 3, and 1. This entailed feeding them supper, a little housekeeping, taking children to the park when weather permitted, and a bedtime routine of story time before bed. -I volunteered to teach Sunday School for anywhere between 2 - 8 children from September to June 2012.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-949-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider